|

Key Diary Dates

Key Diary Dates

  • Mon 9th July – Swimming;
  • Tue 10th & Wed 11th July – Year 5 Residential;
  • Wed 11th July – Class 2 & 3 Trip to Pizza Express;
  • Thur 12th July – Reception taster session
  • Fri 13th July – Class 3 Assembly (am)
  • Fri 13th July – Year 6 BBQ
  • w/c Mon 6th July – NO CLUBS THIS WEEK;
  • Mon 16th July – Last Swimming session;
  • Wed 18th July – SPORTS DAY – NEW TIME OF 10am followed by picnic;
  • Thur 19th July – End of Year Assembly (9am)
  • Fri 20th July – Term ends at 2pm

The children’s first day back in the Autumn term is Tuesday 4th September.