|

Diary Dates

Diary Dates

  • Mon 25th June – Bikeability;
  • Mon 25th June – Swimming;
  • Mon 25th June – Year 6 Show rehearsal;
  • Tue 26th June – Class 1 trip to Pizza Express (please be in school for 8.30am wearing uniform);
  • Tue 26th June – Year 6 Show rehearsal;
  • Wed 27th June – PTFA meeting at 3pm to discuss the Fete;
  • Wed 27th June – Year 6 Show rehearsal;
  • Thur 28th June – High school transition day for Year 6 children;
  • Fri 29th June – School Fete (£3 child, £5 family inc 2 children, adults free – unlimited use of stalls);
  • Mon 2nd July – Year 6 Show technical rehearsal;
  • Mon 2nd July – NO SWIMMING;
  • Tue 3rd July – Year 6 Show Dress Rehearsal & Evening Show;
  • Wed 4th July – Year 6 Evening Show;
  • Thur 5th July – ‘Taster’ session for Sept 2018 Reception intake;
  • Fri 6th July – HMFA Athletics (Class 3);
  • Mon 9th July – Swimming;
  • Tues 10th July – Year 5 residential;
  • Wed 11th July – Year 5 residential;
  • Wed 11th July – Class 2 & 3 visit to Pizza Express;
  • Thur 12th July – ‘Taster’ session for Sept 2018 Reception intake;
  • Fri 13th July – Class 3 Assembly (morning);
  • Fri 13th July – Year 6 BBQ at Lord Scudamore Academy 6.30pm till 8pm;
  • w/c Mon 16th July – NO CLUBS THIS WEEK;
  • Mon 16th July – Swimming;
  • Wed 18th July – Sports Day 9Reception 2018 intake also invited);
  • Thur 19th July – 9am End Of Year Assembly
  • Fri 20th July – School finishes at 2pm.

Please note that the first day of the Autumn Term 2018 is TUESDAY 4th SEPTEMBER 2018.