For info on bad weather procedures see the ‘Bad Weather’ section
Small classes, exceptional opportunities.
Breakfast and after school club provision.
Outdoor learning.
Village school with access to opportunities offered by the wider Federation.

|

Key Diary Dates

Key Diary Dates

  • Mon 4th June – Swimming
  • Tue 5th June – Class 3 trip
  • Thur 7th June – Rounders at Sutton (years 5 & 6);
  • Fri 8th June – Year 6 taster day at John Kyrle
  • Mon 11th June – Swimming
  • Wed 13th June – PTFA meeting 3.15pm to discuss Fete
  • Thur 14th June – Kwik Cricket for year 6 (further details to follow)
  • Fri 15th June – Class 2 Assembly 2.30pm & Strawberries & Cream fundraiser by PTFA
  • Mon 18th June – Swimming
  • Wed 20th June – Crucial Crew for Year 6
  • Mon 25th June – Swimming
  • Mon 25th June – Bikeability for years 5 & 6 (changed from 27th)
  • Tue 26th June – Class 1 trip to Pizza Express
  • Thur 28th June – transition day for Year 6’s
  • Fri 29th June – School Fete
  • Mon 2nd July – Year 6 show technical run through
  • Mon 2nd July – NO SWIMMING
  • Tue 3rd July – Year 6 show dress rehearsal & evening show
  • Wed 4th July – Year 6 show evening performance
  • Fri 6th July – HMFA Athletics for years 3, 4,5 & 6
  • Mon 9th July – Swimming
  • Tue & Wed 10th & 11th July – Year 5 residential
  • Fri 13th July – Class 3 Assembly
  • Mon 16th July – Swimming
  • Wed 18th July – Sports Day
  • Thur 19 July – End of Year Assembly
  • Fri 20th July – Last day of summer term. Term end 2pm